PUBG Mobile Season 17 Royal Pass out Now

The much-awaited season of PUBG Mobile ‘Season 17’ is out now. Season 17 of PUBG Mobile coming with various Skins, Outfits, and Emotes. PUBG Mobile is the most popular game around the world and over 734 million downloads in the year 2020.
 
PUBG Mobile Season 17 Release Date and Timings:-
  • 10:00am IST (19 January 2021) 
  • 2:00am GMT (19 January 2021) 
  • 6:00pm PST (18 January 2021) 
  • 10:00 CST (19 January 2021) 
  • 9:00pm EST (18 January 2021) 
 
Make sure that players are running with an updated version of PUBG Mobile and if you don’t have an updated version, simply visit the Google Play Store & Apple Store (only for the users where PUBG is not banned). If PUBG Mobile is banned in your country then players can update with the latest version by downloading the APK file.
 
After updating with the current version, players need to open the PUBG Mobile account and visit the RP section and start completing the missions to unlock the various rewards in the Season 17 of PUBG Mobile.

Here are the confirmed Tier rewards for season 17 of PUBG Mobile:

  • Ace parachute
  • Mask 
  • Outfit
  • AWM Skin 

Here are the Confirmed Outfits of Royale Pass rewards for PUBG Mobile Season 17:

  • Faceless Clown Set
  • Faceless Clown Headgear
  • Resplendent Dawn Ornament
  • Resplendent Dawn Helmet
  • Deadly Sickle Headgear 
  • Deadly Sickle Set 
  • Deadly Sickle Grenade 
  • Deadly Sickle Parachute
  •  Dayman Airplane 
  • Teel Terro Vector
  •  Resplendent Dawn Headgear 
  • Resplendent Dawn Set 
  •  Resplendent Dawn Backpack 
  • Guardian Armor Set 
  • Street Smarter Set 

Season 17 Weapon Skin:

  • Resplendent Dawn UZI 
  • Guardian Armor M16A4 

Season 17 Emotes:

  • Shoulder Dance
  • Party King
  • Guardian Armor