T20 World Cup 2021: Here are the confirmed team members for Indian Squad

Cricket fans are eagerly waiting for the T20 World Cup 2021, which is going to be held in the UAE in October-November this year. The teams of all the countries for the World Cup have to be announced by September 9th but so far Australia and New Zealand have announced their teams.

The eyes of Indian Cricket Fans are fixed on which players will be part of the Indian squad and which will not. According to media reports, Team India can be announced on September 9th, 2021. For the T20 World Cup 2021 Indian team, the names of some players are confirmed but there are some names on which there are still doubts. It is believed that the names of 10 players are confirmed in the Indian team, but for the remaining 5 names, 12 players are presenting the claim, so today i.e. on September 9th, in the BCCI meeting, for the T20 World Cup 2021 final names will be announced for the Indian team.

How many players have been selected in the Indian team for the T20 World Cup 2021 for sure?

1) Rohit Sharma

2) KL Rahul

3) Virat Kohli

4) Surya Kumar Yadav

5) Rishabh Panth

6) Hardik Pandya

7) Ravindra Jadeja

8) Yuzvendra Chahal

9) Jasprit Bumrah

10) Washington Sundar

The selection of the above 10 names in Indian is sure, but for the remaining 5 names, we will have to wait for the official announcement now.

⚡Recent News

Join Telegram
Join Group